Archives: » 2018 » April

Rasmussen grabs first win!

Posted 28 Apr 2018 in Featured News

On a nice cool summer evening in Santa Maria, Kyle Rasmussen held off a charging Brendan Warmerdam to win his first sprint car event!  Record setting lap times (12.6 second laps!) made for a quick main event.  Next event is Saturday 6/30 for the Richie McGowan Memorial at Bakersfield Speedway!