Ferreira Makes it 7 different winners

Posted 13 Jun 2017 in Featured News

FB_IMG_1497192935056Monty Ferriera was having a great night at Thunderbowl with a quick time, heat win and starting on the pole of the main event. Then he so spins out in turn 1 and has to restart in the rear of the field. He fought his way back lap after lap and won the main over Zane Blanchard (2nd) and Vaughn Schott (3rd).  WRS Sprints have now had 7 different winners in 8 races. 

Our next race is Friday at Keller Auto Speedway. 

Posted by giant